To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

 

  • Wix Facebook page
  • YouTube Classic
Chris Lund.jpg

Christopher Lund

Mayor

314 Terrace Ct

Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-4942

Email: clund@edgerton.wi.gov

Date Elected: April 2022

Office Term: 3 years

 

Sarah Braun.jpg

Sarah Braun

District 1 Alderperson

1115 Blaine St

Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 205-7379

Email: sbraun@edgerton.wi.gov

Date Elected: April 2021

Office Term: 2 years

Casey%20Langan_edited.jpg

Casey Langan

District 1 Alderperson

212 Park Ln

Phone: (608) 295-6001

Email: clangan@edgerton.wi.gov

Date Elected: April 2022

Office Term: 2 years

Shaw Tim (002).jpg

Tim Shaw

District 2 Alderperson

439 Leslie Dr

Phone: 608-322-2130

Email: tshaw@edgerton.wi.gov

Date Elected: April 2022

Office Term: 2 years

P1010019.JPG

Candy Davis

District 2 Alderperson 

434 Fairfield Circle

Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 852-3542

Email: cdavis@edgerton.wi.gov

Date Elected: April 2021

Office Term: 2 years

Bridge+1.jpg

Paul Davis

District 3 Alderperson

341 York Rd

Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 302-2305

Email: pdavis@edgerton.wi.gov

Date Elected: April 2021

Office Term: 2 years

Jim Burduck head shot.jpeg

Jim Burdick

District 3 Alderperson

17 Blanchard St

Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 295-7678

Email: jburdick@edgerton.wi.gov

Date Elected: April 2022

Office Term: 2 years

dale2.jpg

Dale Pope 

Municipal Judge

1231 Fieldcrest Dr

Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608)  290-3330

Date Elected: April 2022

Office Term: 4 years