City of Edgerton Government

The Council consists of six alderpersons, two elected from each of the City's three aldermanic districts. The City Council meets the first and third Mondays of every month. The Council handles constituent concerns and sets policy for the City. 

          Official Website of the City of Edgerton, 12 Albion St, Edgerton, Wisconsin 53534 (608) 884-3341 Rock & Dane County