Police Administration

  

 Police Chief

 

Chief Robert Kowalski

rjkowalski@cityofedgerton.com

215 West Fulton St

Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-3321

Fax: (608) 884-7997

After Hours Emergency Number: 911

 

Officers

Lt. Doug Vierck

vierck@cityofedgerton.com

215 West Fulton St Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-3321 Ext 509

Fax: (608) 884-7997

After hours emergency number 911

 

Lt. Randy Meehan

rmeehan@cityofedgerton.com

215 West Fulton St

Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-3321

Fax: (608) 884-7997

After Hours Emergency Number: 911

 

Contact Information

Edgerton Police Department

215 W Fulton Street

Edgerton, WI 53534

 

Emergency :911

Non-Emergency :

(608) 884-3321

  • Wix Facebook page

Officer Brody Kapellen

kapellen@cityofedgerton.com

215 West Fulton St Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-3321

Fax: (608) 884-7997

After hours emergency number 911

Officer Chris Chilson

chilson@cityofedgerton.com

215 West Fulton St Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-3321

Fax: (608) 884-7997

After Hours Emergency Number 911

  

Officer Eugene Dempsey

dempsey@cityofedgerton.com

215 West Fulton St Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-3321 Ext 509

Fax: (608) 884-7997

After hours emergency number 911

Officer Dan Donstad

donstad@cityofedgerton.com

215 West Fulton St Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-3321

Fax: (608) 884-7997

After hours emergency number 911

Officer David Kanable

dkanable@cityofedgerton.com

215 West Fulton St Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-3321

Fax: (608) 884-7997

After hours emergency number 911

Officer Joseph Fellmeth

jfellmeth@cityofedgerton.com

215 West Fulton St Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-3321

Fax: (608) 884-7997

After hours emergency number 911

Officer Scott Cowden

cowden@cityofedgerton.com

215 West Fulton St Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-3321

Fax: (608) 884-7997

After hours emergency number 911

Administrative Staff

Administrative Assistant Theresa Wagie

twagie@cityofedgerton.com

215 West Fulton St Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-3321

Fax: (608) 884-7997

After hours emergency number 911

Administrative Assistant Jondell Lawler

jlawler@cityofedgerton.com

215 West Fulton St Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-3321

Fax: (608) 884-7997

After hours emergency number 911

          Official Website of the City of Edgerton, 12 Albion St, Edgerton, Wisconsin 53534 (608) 884-3341 Rock & Dane County