To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Police Administration

  

 Police Chief

 

Chief Robert Kowalski

rjkowalski@cityofedgerton.com

215 West Fulton St

Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-3321

Fax: (608) 884-7997

After Hours Emergency Number: 911

 

Police Chief Kowalski2_edited_edited.jpg

Officers

 

Lt. Randy Meehan

rmeehan@cityofedgerton.com

215 West Fulton St

Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-3321

Fax: (608) 884-7997

After Hours Emergency Number: 911

 

Contact Information

Edgerton Police Department

215 W Fulton Street

Edgerton, WI 53534

 

Emergency :911

Non-Emergency :

(608) 884-3321

  • Wix Facebook page

Officer Chris Chilson

Lt. David Kanable

dkanable@cityofedgerton.com

215 West Fulton St Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-3321

Fax: (608) 884-7997

After hours emergency number 911

chilson@cityofedgerton.com

215 West Fulton St Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-3321

Fax: (608) 884-7997

After Hours Emergency Number 911

  

Officer Brody Kapellen

kapellen@cityofedgerton.com

215 West Fulton St Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-3321

Fax: (608) 884-7997

After hours emergency number 911

Officer Dan Donstad

donstad@cityofedgerton.com

215 West Fulton St Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-3321

Fax: (608) 884-7997

After hours emergency number 911

Officer Scott Cowden

cowden@cityofedgerton.com

215 West Fulton St Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-3321

Fax: (608) 884-7997

After hours emergency number 911

Cowden.jpg

Officer Joseph Fellmeth

fellmeth@cityofedgerton.com

215 West Fulton St Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-3321

Fax: (608) 884-7997

After hours emergency number 911

Fellmeth (002).JPG

Officer Gavin Whitney

gwhitney@cityofedgerton.com

215 West Fulton St Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-3321

Fax: (608) 884-7997

After hours emergency number 911

Officer Brandon Swinbank

bswinbank@cityofedgerton.com

215 West Fulton St Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-3321 

Fax: (608) 884-7997

After hours emergency number 911

Administrative Staff

Administrative Assistant Theresa Wagie

twagie@cityofedgerton.com

215 West Fulton St Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-3321

Fax: (608) 884-7997

After hours emergency number 911

Wagie.jpg

Administrative Assistant Jondell Lawler

jlawler@cityofedgerton.com

215 West Fulton St Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-3321

Fax: (608) 884-7997

After hours emergency number 911