To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

Police Administration

  

 Police Chief

 

Chief Robert Kowalski

rjkowalski@edgerton.wi.gov

215 West Fulton St

Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-3321

Fax: (608) 884-7997

After Hours Emergency Number: 911

 

Police Chief Kowalski2_edited_edited.jpg

Officers

Contact Information

Edgerton Police Department

215 W Fulton Street

Edgerton, WI 53534

 

Emergency :911

Non-Emergency :

(608) 884-3321

  • Wix Facebook page

Officer Chris Chilson

Lt. David Kanable

dkanable@edgerton.wi.gov

215 West Fulton St Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-3321

Fax: (608) 884-7997

After hours emergency number 911

Kanable.jpg

chilson@edgerton.wi.gov

215 West Fulton St Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-3321

Fax: (608) 884-7997

After Hours Emergency Number 911

  

Chilson.jpg

Officer Brody Kapellen

kapellen@edgerton.wi.gov

215 West Fulton St Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-3321

Fax: (608) 884-7997

After hours emergency number 911

Kapellen.jpg

Officer Dan Donstad

donstad@edgerton.wi.gov

215 West Fulton St Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-3321

Fax: (608) 884-7997

After hours emergency number 911

Donstad.jpg

Officer Scott Cowden

cowden@edgerton.wi.gov

215 West Fulton St Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-3321

Fax: (608) 884-7997

After hours emergency number 911

Cowden.jpg

Officer Joseph Fellmeth

fellmeth@edgerton.wi.gov

215 West Fulton St Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-3321

Fax: (608) 884-7997

After hours emergency number 911

Fellmeth (002).JPG

Officer Gavin Whitney

gwhitney@edgerton.wi.gov

215 West Fulton St Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-3321

Fax: (608) 884-7997

After hours emergency number 911

Whitney.jpeg

Officer Brandon Swinbank

bswinbank@edgerton.wi.gov

215 West Fulton St Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-3321 

Fax: (608) 884-7997

After hours emergency number 911

swinbank photo.jpg

Officer Hanna Reuter

hreuter@edgerton.wi.gov

215 West Fulton St Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-3321 

Fax: (608) 884-7997

After hours emergency number 911

1.jpg

Administrative Staff

Administrative Assistant Theresa Wagie

twagie@edgerton.wi.gov

215 West Fulton St Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-3321

Fax: (608) 884-7997

After hours emergency number 911

Wagie.jpg

Administrative Assistant Jondell Lawler

Lawler.jpg

jlawler@edgerton.wi.gov

215 West Fulton St Edgerton, WI 53534

Phone: (608) 884-3321

Fax: (608) 884-7997

After hours emergency number 911