DECEMBER 11, 2023 UTILITY COMMISSION MEETING MINUTES CITY OF EDGERTON

Chairperson Kapellen called the meeting to order at 5:45 p.m.

Present: Paul Davis, Shawn Prebil, Jim Kapellen, Todd Wescott, Lawanna Schieldt, Denise Langan and Rick Petersen.

Others Present: City Administrator Ramona Flanigan, Municipal Services Director Howard Moser, Mayor Christopher Lund and citizens.

Flanigan confirmed the meeting agenda was properly posted on Friday, December 8, 2023 at the Post Office, Edgerton Library, City Hall and the City's website.

MINUTES: A Denise Langan/Shawn Prebil motion to approve the November 13, 2023 Utility Commission meeting minutes passed, all voted in favor.

VOUCHERS PAYABLE: A Jim Kapellen/Rick Petersen motion to approve vouchers payable in the amount of \$55,484.22 passed on a 7/0 roll call vote.

Being no other business before the Commission, a Shawn Prebil/Lawanna Schieldt motion to adjourn passed, all voted in favor.

Howard Moser/mjd Municipal Services Director