JANUARY 8, 2024 UTILITY COMMISSION MEETING MINUTES CITY OF EDGERTON

Chairperson Kapellen called the meeting to order at 5:45 p.m.

Present: Paul Davis (arrived 5:49pm), Shawn Prebil, Jim Kapellen, Todd Wescott, Lawanna Schieldt, and Rick Petersen.

Excused: Denise Langan

Others Present: City Administrator Ramona Flanigan, Municipal Services Director Howard Moser and citizens.

Flanigan confirmed the meeting agenda was properly posted on Friday, January 5, 2024 at the Post Office, Edgerton Library, City Hall and the City's website.

MINUTES: A Shawn Prebil/Rick Petersen motion to approve the December 11, 2023 Utility Commission meeting minutes passed, all voted in favor.

VOUCHERS PAYABLE: A Jim Kapellen/Lawanna Schieldt motion to approve vouchers payable in the amount of \$30,340.90 passed on a 5/0 roll call vote.

BILLING CREDITS: A Shawn Prebil/Rick Petersen motion to approve the billing credits for 240 Cherry St and 719 Walker Way passed on a 6/0 roll call vote.

Being no other business before the Commission, a Lawanna Schieldt/Todd Wescott motion to adjourn passed, all voted in favor.

Howard Moser/mjd Municipal Services Director