OCTOBER 26, 2022 HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION MEETING MINUTES CITY OF EDGERTON

Kathleen Hessian called the meeting to order at 6:15 p.m.

Commission members present: LeAnn Cantwell, Patti Gullickson, Carrie Larson, and Kathleen Hessian.

Excused: Andrew Nelson and Mona Reierson.

Absent: Sarah Braun.

Also present: City Administrator Ramona Flanigan and citizens.

Flanigan confirmed the meeting agenda was properly posted Friday, October 21, 2022 at the Post Office, Edgerton Library, City Hall and the City's website.

APPROVAL OF MINUTES: A Hessian/Cantwell motion to approve the September 6, 2022 Historic Preservation Commission meeting minutes passed, all voted in favor.

MURAL ORDINANCE: A Hessian/Cantwell motion to move the mural discussion to the next agenda passed on a 4/0 roll call vote.

Being of no other business before the Committee, a Hessian/Gullickson motion to adjourn passed on a 4/0 roll call vote.

Ramona Flanigan/mjf City Administrator